Competence Centre for Knowledge-Based Health Goods and Natural Products

Address: Polli, 69108, Karksi-Nuia, Viljandimaa

tel. 43 31 458

fax 43 31 442

e-mail: polli@emu.ee

Kontaktisikud

Director 7 313 580  
Piia Pääso 5 061 316 piia.paaso@emu.ee
     
Research director, genetical resource management 7 313 581  
Ave Kikas 5 132 081 ave.kikas@emu.ee
     

Production manager, ecological horticulture,
Breeding and cultivation of pomefruits

7 313 585  
Kersti Kahu 53 474 802 kersti.kahu@emu.ee
     
Breeding and cultivation of small fruits 7 313 584  
Asta-Virve Libek 53 456 425 asta.libek@emu.ee
Liina Arus 5 255 994 liina.arus@emu.ee
     
Breeding and cultivation of Pomefruits 7 313 586  
Toivo Univer   toivo.univer@emu.ee
Neeme Univer   neeme.univer@emu.ee
Irene Univer   irene.univer@emu.ee
Ülle Põrk   ullepork@emu.ee
     

Competence Centre for Knowledge-Based
Health Goods and Natural Products.
Analysis Unit

7 313 583  
Hedi Kaldmäe 5 266 552 hedi.kaldmae@emu.ee
     
Competence Centre for Knowledge-Based Health
Goods and Natural Products.
Technology unit
7 313 582  
Uko Bleive 5 055 629 uko.bleive@emu.ee
Priit Pedastsaar 55 674 885 priit.pedastsaar@emu.ee
Hans Neppo 5 106 249 hans.neppo@emu.ee
     
Product development and sales   polli@emu.ee
Heidi Kõss 4 331 458 heidi.koss@emu.ee
Kalle Põrk 5 158 608 kalle.pork@emu.ee
     
Nursery    
Kalju Lõivukene 5 149 743  
Polli aiandusuuringute keskuse koduleheleTutvu uute Eesti marja- ja puuviljasortidega

Infoletters